Here’s a meme I yanked from Real Learning.

1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE? Not a person, but I was named after Beulah Land (Isaiah 62:4)

2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED? Yesterday, watching a commercial or something.  Doesn’t take much.

3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING? Sure.

4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT? Well, I don’t usually eat meat for lunch but if I were to eat a meat-like substance for lunch it might be grilled tempeh.

5. DO YOU HAVE KIDS? Only if the dog and cat count.

6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU? Yeah, I’m a pretty rad friend. I even use rad 90s terms like “rad.”

7. DO YOU USE SARCASM A LOT? Nah.

8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS? Yes.

9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP? No way.

10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL? Farina. It’s still considered cereal, right?

11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF? Sometimes, but not when I’m in a rush.

12. DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG? Yes.

13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM? French Vanilla and Black Cherry (I might be the only one I know who likes Black Cherry).

14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE? Eyes.

15. RED OR PINK? Red over pink, but I like pink too.

16. WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVORITE THING YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF? I procrastinate and am great at making excuses.

17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST? My dad would be first on the list, but my mom, sister, brother and grandma come in close second.

18. WHAT COLOR PANTS AND SHOES ARE YOU WEARING? Black trousers and black stilletos.

19. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE? Lunch at the Boys and Girls Club. More specifically, a cookie.

20. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW? “I Will Remember You” by Sarah McLachlan.

21. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE? Red!

22. FAVORITE SMELLS? Japanese Cherry Blossom lotion.

23. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE? A co-worker.

24. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH? Latin-American Soccer, for sure.

25. HAIR COLOR? Brown.

26. EYE COLOR? Brown.

27. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS? Yes.

28. FAVORITE FOOD? Peruvian or Italian food.

29. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS? Absolutely happy endings.

30. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED? Daddy’s Little Girls.

31. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING? White collared shirt with a brown sweater.

32. SUMMER OR WINTER? Summer.

33. HUGS OR KISSES? Hugs.

34. FAVORITE DESSERT? Flan.

35. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW? Books by Frances Schaefer and Lysa TerKeurst’s What Happens When Women Say Yes To God. I like to have variety.

36. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD? Dust.

37. WHAT DID YOU WATCH ON T.V. LAST NIGHT? Batman Begins & Animal Planet.

38. FAVORITE SOUNDS? My cat’s meow.

39. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES? Beatles.

40. WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME? 3000 miles.

41. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT? I hope so.

42. WHERE WERE YOU BORN? Lima, Peru.

And that’s me. If you should feel so inclined to waste 20 minutes of your life do one of these yourself you should leave a comment with a link to yours so I can read it while I sit here at work bored to tears.

