Instructions: For each of the following, search Google Images and post your favorite pic.

1. Where I was born:
Peru

2. Where I grew up:
Orange County

3. Where I live now:
Benton County

4. My name:
the Beulah Show

5. My grandmother’s name:
Old Wedding Picture (una tal mary braithwaite)
This is not my grandmother.

6. My favorite food:
Fancy anticuchos
with papa a la huancaina, choclo y aji verde. ::swoon::
Not just beef, but beef heart brochettes. Yes – I know I’m vegetarian now, but I wasn’t always, you know.

7. My favorite drink:
Inca Kola Ad
This only with the above, otherwise:
Chamomile Tea

8. My favorite smell:
fresh bread

9. What makes me smile:
Newborns

10. Where I’d like to go someday:
Paris at night

I’m not going to tag anyone, but if you’d like to do it, I hope you’ll leave me a comment with the link to your post.

