Stolen from Mandy Mom.

Hubby Love

1. Who is your man?
Dan, Danny (only I and his mother call him that!)

2. How long have you been together?
Six years!! We’ve been married almost 3 1/2 of those years.

3. How long dated?
About a year and a half before he proposed.

4. How old is your man?
He’s 27.

6. Who said “I love you” first?
He did.

7. Who is taller?
He is, by almost a foot!

8. Who sings better?
We’re about the same, although he isn’t very fond of his singing voice.

9. Who is smarter?
I think he is; he could certainly do anything he put his mind to. I, however, am more persistant in what I want to learn and so I’m always learning.

10. Whose temper is worse?
Maybe mine. Maybe his. Depends on the day. :P

11. Who does the laundry?
There are times when I do it, and times when he does it. He’s not that careful about seperating colors, though, so I try to beat him to the washer whenever possible.

12. Who takes out the garbage?
He does, mostly. I take out the reclying more, though.

13. Who sleeps on the right side of the bed?
Like, if you’re facing the bed, then I sleep on the right-hand side. Once we pick a side, we stick to it until the next time the bed has to be moved.

14. Who pays the bills?
I do, usually.

15. Who is better with the computer?
Probably me.

16. Who mows the lawn?
When it absolutely must be mowed, it’s he to takes out the mower and does most of it, but I like to mow so I ask him to let me help with parts of it.

17. Who cooks dinner?
I do usually. Sometimes he’ll be in the mood to create a dish, though.

18. Who drives when you are together?
Usually he does.

19. Who pays when you go out?
He does, usually.

20. Who is most stubborn?
Well. It must be tie, although I wouldn’t be shocked if it was him. Of course, he might say the same about me…

21. Who is the first to admit when they are wrong?
He does. He’s *so good* about this! I feel embarrased sometimes, because it takes so much effort for me to apologize, even when I’m in the wrong. I’m trying, though!

22. Whose parents do you see the most?
They’re about the same. We only seem them maybe once a year. :(

23. Who kissed who first?
I think we both went for it at the same time.

24. Who asked who out?
He asked me out to see Bowling for Columbine! That should have taught me volumes about his interests, right there!

25. Who proposed?
He did. At the beach on the lifeguard tower, overlooking lake Michigan, as the sun was going down. He set a seashell down and stuck a ring under it, while I pretended not to notice. Heehee.

26. Who is more sensitive?
I think we’re equally sensitive. I love it that he’s not afraid to express his emotions through tears if he’s moved enough to do so.

27. Who has more friends?
He totally does. I’m too much of a shy, introverted person. Plus, I’m socially awkward. (What *does* he see in me?)

28. Who has more siblings?
I do. He has one brother, while I have an older brother and a younger sister. Actually, he has some step-siblings but I don’t think they really count since they’ve never really been in the picture.

29. Who wears the pants in the family?
He does. I give him a hard time with it sometimes because I’m so tempted to do things my own way. Oh my stupid, selfish, prideful nature! To boot, he’s right most of the time.

30. How did you meet?
Through a mutual aquaintance at college. I was in this friend’s dorm when in comes Dan and we get introduced. About two weeks later he asked me out.

